Hello World!!!!

I know what you are thinking…this girl can’t be a serious blogger.

I have no excuse for my absence but just that life happened as they say.

So much has changed since the last time I blogged and I will gradually catch you all up on what I have been up to. Some Highs; Some Lows but all in all make a good read.

I have a lot of things I want to talk about and share with you. Hope you will join me on this journey of 2017 and discovering what it has to offer…

As usual you know im a fan of music and being in Nigeria and how somewhat busy my schedule is now I tend to miss out on alot of good material. However though when I get the chance to hear and listen to good music i feel its only fair to share.

In the spirit of the month of love…(apparently its February lol) I bid you farewell with MAJOR – THIS IS WHY I LOVE YOU.

Major – This is Why I Love You

Leave a Reply

