Family Time!!!

Happy Holidays!!!

Christmas is around the corner folks! Am I excited?! Yes I Am! Why, because it is the period I get to spend time with the WHOLE family. And when I mean WHOLE I mean, lots of aunties and uncles, cousins e.t.c e.t.c

You got to love your family…why because sometimes they end up being all you have in this world besides God that is….LOL. Agreed some family members can disappoint, and some can just be utterly annoying. But at the end of the day, they are better than someone that has no one. I am so thankful for the family and friends God has given me. They have all been great influences in my life (where by I could literally write a book about it….. light-bulb moment!). One thing I have always prayed about is that God should always send me angels in form of people and over the years he has not disappointed.

This blog is dedicated to my loved ones, friends and family. I love you all and I thank God for letting me be in your lives. I Pray All the Best Things For All of Us in 2011 and beyond!!!

Happy Holidays Everyone!!!

Yes I had to go there with Mariah Carey’s Tune….Its A Classic!!!  🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

