Hello Hi!

Hey!

Decided to start this blog because am a lover of all things fashion, music and random stuff which makes hanging out with me lots of fun…lol

My name is Damilola, just finished my masters in International Business and Commercial Law, graduating next year summer (don’t ask me why so late; my uni is funny like that), desperately looking for a job, but until then I thought I would also make use of my time to talk about the things I like to do when I am less busy which I currently am at the moment.

My first ever blog is going to be about the infamous band…..(drum roll) COLDPLAY!!!

They have just released a single called ‘Christmas Lights’. Loved it so much, bought on the day of its release on-line. Below is the video enjoy it.

Happy Holidays!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

